Regional groups
Click the map to find out more about each group
Regional groups of ethics and law leads in UK medical schools

Scotland and Northern Ireland regional group

Aberdeen, Belfast, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, St Andrews

North regional group

Durham, Hull, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, York

Central regional group

Birmingham, Cambridge, East Anglia, Keele, Leicester, Nottingham, Warwick

South West England and Wales regional group

Bristol, Cardiff, Peninsula, Swansea

South East regional group

Barts and the London (Queen Mary), Brighton and Sussex, Imperial College, King's College, Oxford, St George's, Southampton, University College.


There is funding available to support regional group activities. For more information please contact: