Grants and Awards Committee

Grants and Awards Committee

This committee was set up by the Governing Body of the IME to review and make decisions on all applications it receives for grants and awards. These include elective and internship bursaries, intercalated scholarships, institutional grants and the essay competition for foundation year doctors.

Members of the committee are:

Professor Margaret Lloyd (Chair)

Dr Anne-Marie Slowther

Julie Stone


Dr Jonathan Ives