Past events

Master of Bioethics

Online information session 14 December 16h CET

The Master of Bioethics is a one-year advanced master's programme which is coordinated by the Centre for Biomedical Ethics and Law at the University of Leuven (Belgium) in the heart of Europe. Since 2000 more than 260 students from 70 different countries have studied bioethics in Leuven.

To help you get a better understanding of studying Bioethics at the University of Leuven, we invite you to join us in a live information session. We will give you the opportunity to interact with and ask questions to the programme director Professor Pascal Borry and to meet with a current student of the programme. A session is generally around 60 minutes long including a Q&A session.

Timings

At 16h CET (Brussels Time)

At 10 a.m. EST (New York Time)

At 7 a.m. PST (San Francisco Time)

At 11 p.m. CST (Beijing Time)

Registration is necessary in order to join the event. Click here to register

On the day of the event please use this link to join the meeting. If you haven't used Skype for Business before, a small plug-in will be installed on your computer so that you able to participate. Please join 15 minutes before the start of the session in order to check the connection.

Any trouble in joining? Send us an email at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

More information sessions will take place in the future. Please send us an email if you want to be informed of new information sessions. Or let us know if you have any question at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it